You'll all be familiar with stardoll's styled outfits, correct?
I'm not sure if you've already noticed , but stardoll's styled outfits aren't exactly what you'd call.... fashionable.
Take a look at the latest 'crime'...
Be honest... Would you really wear that? I mean, I guess it looks all right on the mannequins, but on your doll? Eeeek!
Oh, and the price...
So that's 110 starcoins (aka 11 stardollars) and 30 stardollars! And for what? A piece of ready- stayled ugliness...
What's your opinion?
Please comment!
xoxo samijade


No comments:
Post a Comment